top of page

Making Process - Mushroom Growing Part2

After growing mushroom step by step, I felt it is time consuming. In order to shorten the growing time. I tried to buy fungi bag to test.

Strains and compost were taken out from the fungi bag. Then I break the compost into pieces. These pieces were put into a plastic container. It was placed in a dark area waiting for mycelium growth.

After the surface color of the compost turn white. I try to add a light for them to fruit mushroom.

The reason why I use blue Led light is that it is easy to fruit mushroom according to reference.

At the result, Until now the mushroom still stay in fungus bud stage. Although they can not become a mature mushroom, it grown lots of fungus buds around the surface of the compost.


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page